Skip to main content

Contact USAC

The USAC Central Office hours are Monday through Friday, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m., Pacific Time. Due to COVID-19, the USAC offices are temporarily closed and the majority of staff are working remotely.

Find USAC contact information below. Please note: we aim to return your inquiry as soon as possible or within 24-48 business hours. Please make sure to include your full contact information when contacting us.

How Can We Help You?

If you're a student, parent, or other individual interested in learning more about USAC's study abroad programs, you can contact one of our Program Advisors via the link below or by attending an upcoming Drop-in Advising Session.

If you're a study abroad staff member, university faculty, or you're interested in partnering with us, find a University Relations Coordinator below in your region or state.

Media Inquiries

Health and Safety

USAC Central Office Staff

General Contact Information

Emergency Situations: (775) 784-6569 or (866) 404-USAC, listen to instructions for reaching the personal cell phone of the on-call emergency contact.

Email: studyabroad@usac.edu

Phone: (775) 784-6569 │ Toll-free: (866) 404-USAC (8722)

Fax: (775) 784-6010

Address: University Studies Abroad Consortium │ University of Nevada, Reno / MS 0323 │ 1664 North Virginia St. | Reno, NV 89557-0323

Holiday Schedule (Central Office)

The Central Office is closed on the following holidays. In the event of an emergency on these days, dial the emergency number above (775) 784-6569 or (866) 404-USAC for instructions.

Friday, January 1, 2021

New Year’s Day Observed

Monday, January 18

Martin Luther King Jr. Day

Monday, February 15

President’s Day

Monday, May 31

Memorial Day

Monday, July 5

Independence Day Observed

Monday, September 6

Labor Day

Friday, October 29

Nevada Day Observed

Thursday, November 11

Veterans Day Observed

Thursday, November 25

Thanksgiving Day

Friday, November 26

Family Day

Friday, December 24

Christmas Eve

Monday, December 27

Christmas Day Observed